IGNOU Opens Admission its Overseas Study Centres 2016

Interested candidates are requested to apply for the admissions into various disciplines  which is announced for Overseas Study Centres by IGNOU International Division. Presently Nepal, Srilanka, Kuwait, Oman, Ivory Coast, Ethiopia, Mauritius, Kenya are included under IGNOU  overseas study centres.

IGNOU Opens Admission its Overseas Study Centres 2016

Various listed International Study Centres are mentioned below for the reference of the candidates Fresh Admissions :


No Name of Country Overseas Centre Name No of Programme
1 Ethiopia St. Mary’s University College 30
2 Ivory Coast Hautes Etudes Commerciales ( HEC ) 12
3 Kenya Centre for Open and Distance Education 12
4 Kuwait Gulf Centre for University Education 14
5 Mauritius Open University of Mauritius 16
6 Nepal International Centre for Academics P. Ltd 35
7 Nepal Nepal Information Technology Pvt. Lt 17
8 Oman Glory Institute 17
9 Sri Lanka Regent International Institute of Higher Studies 34



Candidates are advised to early apply as no of seats are limited .


Visit official website for more information about Overseas Admission Process- http://www.ignou.ac.in/


Leave a Reply